

City of Waukesha

City Hall, 201 Delafield Street Waukesha, WI 53188

Meeting Agenda - Final

City Council

Mayor Shawn Reilly, Dist. 1 - Ald. Terry Thieme
Dist. 2 - Ald. Eric Payne, Dist. 3 - Ald. Cassandra Rodriguez
Dist. 4 - Ald. Joe Pieper, Dist. 5 - Ald. Peter Bartels
Dist. 6 - Ald. Adam Jankowski, Dist. 7 - Ald. Daniel Manion
Dist. 8 - Vance Skinner, Dist. 9 - Kathleen Cummings
Dist. 10 - Ald. Steve Johnson, Dist. 11 - Ald. Erik Helgestad
Dist. 12 - Ald. Aaron Perry, Dist. 13 - Ald. Dean Lemke
Dist. 14 - Ald. Bill Boyle, Dist. 15 - Ald. Cory Payne

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

5:45 PM

Simmons Field, Kenosha

Special Gathering of the Common Council *

1. Tour of baseball stadium at Simmons Field, Kenosha

Shawn Reilly, Mayor City of Waukesha

*Meetings purpose is for information only. No action will occur. Aldermen will board a bus at Waukesha City Hall (201 Delafield Street) at 5pm and travel to Simmons Field, Kenosha (7817 Sheridan Road, Kenosha). No public transportation is provided. However, public may participate in the tour.

NOTICE: Any person who has a qualifying disability under the Americans with Disabilities Act that requires that the meeting be accessible or that materials at the meeting be in an accessible format, please contact Fred Abadi, 48 hours prior to the meeting at 524-3600, FAX 524-3898, or by the Wisconsin Telecommunications Relay System so that arrangements may be made to accommodate the request.