2017-2018 Common Council

Adam Jankowksi			Dea Leml		Cassie Rodriguez		Cory Payne		*			Peter Bartels			Bill Boyle
Kathlee Cummir		Eric Payne		Joe Pieper	Pres	uncil dent at		Stev Johns			erry nieme		Vance Skinne		

Mayor Reilly

^{*}Subject to modification depending on who is elected Common Council President