## AN ORDINANCE TO AMEND PROVISIONS OF THE ALDERMANIC DISTRICTS, WARDS AND POLLING PLACES CODE OF THE MUNICIPAL CODE OF THE CITY OF WAUKESHA, WISCONSIN

WHEREAS, recent annexations added new wards to certain Aldermanic Districts; and WHEREAS, the voting location for District 14 has changed;

## THE COMMON COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF WAUKESHA DO ORDAIN AS FOLLOWS:

SECTION I. Section 1.03 of the Waukesha Municipal Code is hereby amended to read as follows:

## 1.03 Polling Places

ALDERMANIC DISTRICT	WARDS	POLLING PLACES
1	1 & 2	Elks Lodge 2301 Springdale Rd.
2	3, 4 & 5	Waukesha City Hall 201 Delafield St.
3	6, 7 & 8	Rotary Building 1150 Baxter St.
4	9, 10 & 11	Hawthorne School 1111 Maitland Dr.
5	12 & 13	Meadowbrook School 3130 Rolling Ridge Dr.
6	14, 15, 40, 46 & 47	E.B. Shurts Building 810 W. College Av.
7	16, 17, 41 & 48	Prairie School 1801 Center Rd.

8	18 & 19	St. Marys Church 225 S. Hartwell Ave.
9	20, 21 & 42	Heyer School 1209 Heyer Dr.
10	22, 23, 24 & 43	Waukesha South High School 401 E. Roberta Av.
11	25, 26, 27, 28 & 29	E & R UCC Church 413 Wisconsin Av.
12	30, 31, 44 & 45	Waukesha West High School 3301 Saylesville Rd.
13	32, 33, 34 & 39	Bethesda School 730 S. University Dr.
14	35 & 36	Fire Station #5 3051 Summit Avenue
15	37 & 38	Blair School 301 Hyde Park Av.

SECTION II. This ordinance shall take effect immediately upon publication.

Passed the day of		
	Shawn N. Reilly, Mayor	
	Attest:	
	Gina L. Kozlik, City Clerk	