CHAPTER 22 Zoning

22.08 Zoning Districts

(Rep. & recr. #66-01)

ESTABLISHMENT. The City of Waukesha is hereby divided into twenty two (22)23 basic use districts and six (6)6 overlay districts as follows:

- (a) T-1 Temporary Zoning District
- (b) RS-1 Single- family Residential District
- (c) RS-2 Single- family Residential District
- (d) RS-3 Single- family Residential District
- (e) RS-4 Mobile Home Park District
- (f) RD-1 Two- family Residential District
- (g) RD-2 Two- family Residential District
- (h) RM-1 Multi- family Residential District
- (i) RM-2 Multi- family Residential District
- (j) RM-3 Multi- family Residential District
- (k) B-1 Neighborhood Business District
- (1) B-2 Central Business District
- (m) B-3 General Business District
- (n) B-4 Office and Professional Business District
- (o) B-5 Community Business District
- (p) M-1 Light Manufacturing District
- (q) M-2 General Manufacturing District
- (r) M-3 Limited Business and Industrial Park District
- (s) MM-1 Mixed-Use Manufacturing District
- (t) A-1 Airport District

- (tu) I-1 Institutional District
- (<u>uv</u>) P-1 Park District
- (<u>vw</u>) C-1 Lowland Conservancy District
- (wx) UCO Upland Conservancy Overlay District
- (*y) FWO Floodway Overlay District
- (yz) FSO Flood Storage Overlay District
- (<u>zaa</u>) FFO Flood<u>F</u>fringe Overlay District
- (aabb) HPD Historic Preservation Overlay District
- (bbcc) PUD Planned Unit Development Overlay District