

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

Shawn N. Reilly, Mayor

sreilly@waukesha-wi.gov

201 DELAFIELD STREET WAUKESHA, WISCONSIN 53188-3633 TELEPHONE 262/524-3700 FAX 262/524-3899

TO: Members of the Common Council

FROM: Shawn Reilly, Mayor DATE: December 15, 2017 RE: Appointments

The following person(s) is hereby appointed to boards and commissions in the City of Waukesha. Your consideration and approval are requested at our December 19, 2017 Common Council meeting.

Please contact me if you have any questions on this matter.

Redevelopment Authority – 5 year Term

Diane McGeen 1230 E Broadway, 53186 Expires 8/2022 (replacing Ron Lostetter who resigned due to a move to Madison)

