

## OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

Shawn N. Reilly, Mayor

sreilly@waukesha-wi.gov

201 DELAFIELD STREET WAUKESHA, WISCONSIN 53188-3633 TELEPHONE 262/524-3700 FAX 262/524-3899

TO: Members of the Common Council

FROM: Shawn Reilly, Mayor

DATE: May 11, 208
RE: Appointments

The following person(s) is hereby appointed to boards and commissions in the City of Waukesha. Your consideration and approval are requested at our May 15, 2018 Common Council meeting.

Please contact me if you have any questions on this matter.

## **Landmarks Commission**

Jeremy D. Bartlett, Architect S63W16767 College Avenue Muskego, WI 53150 414-380-6180

## **Board of Zoning Appeals**

Bryan Erickson 843 Oakland Avenue, 53186 262-853-2846 Fill out unexpired term (7/18) and new term expires 7/2021 New appointment (Replacing Andrea Nemecek who resigned)

Expires 4/2020

New appointment (Replacing Jason Rathsack who resigned)

