## 2018 BOARD OFFICERS:

FINANCE:

**PLANNING & POLICY:** 

Paul Kasprowicz, President Amy Riebel, Vice-President Jeff Fowle, Secretary

## **BOARD STANDING COMMITTEES**

BUILDING	Cynthia Deatrick Erik Helgestad Martha Ryan
	Malula Kyali

HUMAN RESOURCES: Sandra Ammerman Melissa Baxter Kevin Guilfoy Amy Riebel, Chair Martha Ryan Rose Sura

Kevin Guilfoy Paul Kasprowicz Carol Lombardi Martha Ryan

> Cynthia Deatrick Jeff Fowle Paul Kasprowicz Carol Lombardi Amy Riebel

Sandra Ammerman

**EXECUTIVE BOARD:** Paul Kasprowicz, President Amy Riebel, Vice-President Jeff Fowle, Secretary

Ad hoc Committee – Exploratory Fund Development Kevin Guilfoy Carol Lombardi Amy Riebel Martha Ryan

## **REPRESENTATIVE TO BRIDGES BOARD:**Rose Sura**BOARD LIAISON TO FRIENDS:**Cynthia Deatrick

## PUBLIC ART COMMITTEE:

Rose Sura

Note: Board President will serve as an ex-officio member of all committees and may attend all meetings as a nonvoting member. Alternate committee members will serve as necessary in order to ensure a quorum. An alternate may attend any meeting of the committee, but may only vote when serving as an alternate for an absentee committee member.