

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

Shawn N. Reilly, Mayor

sreilly@waukesha-wi.gov

201 DELAFIELD STREET WAUKESHA, WISCONSIN 53188-3633 TELEPHONE 262/524-3700 FAX 262/524-3899

TO: Members of the Common Council

FROM: Shawn Reilly, Mayor

DATE: April 12, 2019
RE: Appointments

The following person(s) is hereby appointed to boards and commissions in the City of Waukesha. Your consideration and approval are requested at our April 16, 2019 Common Council meeting.

Please contact me if you have any questions on this matter.

Board of Review – 5 Year Term	Expires 4/2024
Alex Hansen	Re-appointment

<u>Cemetery Commission – 4 Year Term</u> Expires 4/2023
Laurie Grabow Expires 4/2023

Plan Commission – 3 Year TermExpires 4/2022R.G. KellerRe-appointment

Joan Francoeur Expires 4/2022

Re-appointment

Board of Public Works/ Transit Commission – 3 Year Term Expires 4/2022 Steve Kassens Re-appointment

<u>Park, Recreation & Forestry Board</u> – 5 Year Term Expires 4/2024 Wayne Merchle Re-appointment

Police & Fire Commission– 5 Year TermExpires 4/2024Lori FabianNew appointment

