2019-2020 Common Council

Leonard Elizabeth **Appointed** Rick Peter Cassie Aaron Dean District #1 Perry Moltzan **Bartels** Rodriguez Lemke Lemke Miller Ald. Kathleen Eric Joe Daniel Steve Jack Cory Cummings Pieper Payne Manion Johnson Wells Payne

> Mayor Reilly

Seating Chart may be modified depending on election of Common Council President