

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

201 DELAFIELD STREET WAUKESHA, WISCONSIN 53188-3633 TELEPHONE 262/524-3700 FAX 262/524-3899 Shawn N. Reilly, Mayor

sreilly@waukesha-wi.gov

TO: Members of the Common CouncilFROM: Shawn Reilly, MayorDATE: June 14, 2019RE: Appointments

The following person(s) is hereby appointed to boards and commissions in the City of Waukesha. Your consideration and approval are requested at our June 18, 2019 Common Council meeting.

Please contact me if you have any questions on this matter.

<u> Public Library Board – 3 Year Term</u>	
Erik Helgestad	Expires 6/2022
	New appointment
Water Utility Commission – Completing term of Greg Zinda starting July 1, 2019	
Terry Thieme	Expires 9/2021
	New appointment
Landmarks Commission – 3 Year Term	
Lisa Salb	Expires 7/2022
	Re-appointment
	/2022
Jennifer Wall	Expires 7/2022
	Re-appointment
Julie Scarpace	Expires 7/2022
1	· · ·

Expires 7/2022 New appointment

