2019-2020 COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS

Finance - 2nd and Last Tuesday, 6:30pm J. Pieper, Chair P. Bartels E. Moltzan A. Perry C. Rodriguez

Human Resources- 3rd Wednesday, 6:30pm

J. Wells, Chair K. Cummings D. Manion L. Miller Appointed District #1 Alderperson

Building & Grounds – 1st and 3rd Monday, 7pm

E. Payne, Chair K. Cummings D. Lemke L. Miller C. Payne

Ordinance & License- 2nd and 4th Monday, 6pm

S. Johnson, Chair D. Lemke R. Lemke D. Manion C. Rodriguez

Landmarks – 1st Wednesday, 6pm C. Rodriguez

Park, Rec, Forestry - 3rd Monday, 6pm S. Johnson J. Wells

Transit/Public Works- Thursday (usually 1st and 3rd -meet same week as Council), 5:30pm E. Payne J. Pieper

Redevelopment- 3rd Monday, 6pm A. Perry

Water Utility- 3rd Thursday, 6pm P. Bartels

Community Development Block Grant- sporadic E. Moltzan Appointed District #1 Alderperson

Deferred Comp. – No regular meetings R. Lemke

Public Art- 1st Tuesday, 5:30pm E. Moltzan

Equal Opportunities Commission – No regular meetings Appointed District #1 Alderperson

Information Technology Board- 1st Wednesday, 6:30pm D. Manion Appointed District #1 Alderperson

Housing Authority – usually 3rd Wednesday at 8 or 9am A. Perry

Public Library Board- 2nd Thursday, 4:45pm L. Miller

Plan Commission- 2nd and 4th Wednesday, 6:30pm P. Bartels J. Wells

Cemetery- 3rd Monday, 5:30pm K. Cummings R. Lemke

Convention Visitors Bureau- Days vary, 8am A. Perry