

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

201 DELAFIELD STREET WAUKESHA, WISCONSIN 53188-3633 TELEPHONE 262/524-3700 FAX 262/524-3899 Shawn N. Reilly, Mayor

sreilly@waukesha-wi.gov

TO: Members of the Common CouncilFROM: Shawn Reilly, MayorDATE: August 20, 2019RE: Appointments

The following person(s) is hereby appointed to boards and commissions in the City of Waukesha. Your consideration and approval are requested at our August 20, 2019 Common Council meeting.

Please contact me if you have any questions on this matter.

Water Utility Commission – 3 Year Term

Joseph Piatt

Expires 9/2022 Re-appointment

Paul Ybarra

Expires 9/2022 Re-appointment

Redevelopment Authority – 5 Year Term Gerald Couri

Expires 8/2024 Re-appointment

