

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

Shawn N. Reilly, Mayor

sreilly@waukesha-wi.gov

201 DELAFIELD STREET WAUKESHA, WISCONSIN 53188-3633 TELEPHONE 262/524-3700 FAX 262/524-3899

TO: Members of the Common Council

FROM: Shawn Reilly, Mayor

DATE: May 15, 2020 RE: Appointments

The following person(s) is hereby appointed to boards and commissions in the City of Waukesha. Your consideration and approval are requested at our May 19, 2020 Common Council meeting.

Please contact me if you have any questions on this matter.

Board of Review – 5 Year Term

Sarah Wilke Expires 4/2025

New Appointment

Police & Fire Commission – 5 year Term

Cheryl Gemignani Expires 4/2025

Re-Appointment

Parks, Recreation and Forestry Board – 5 year Term

Joan Vehlow Expires 4/2025

Re-Appointment

Amy Riebel Expires 4/2025

Re-Appointment

Plan Commission – 3 year Term

Corey Montiho Expires 4/2023

Re-Appointment

