2021-2022 COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS

STANDING COMMITTEES

Finance - 2nd and Last Tuesday, 6:30pm

- 1. J. Pieper, Chair
- 2. P. Bartels
- 4. R. Lemke
- 3. F. McElderry
- 5. E. Moltzan

Human Resources- 3rd Wednesday, 6:00pm

- 1. D. Manion, Chair
- 2. D. Browne
- 3. R. Lemke
- 4. C. Rodriguez
- 5. J. Wells

Building & Grounds – 1st and (3rd Monday- not usually), 7pm 1. E. Payne, Chair

- 2. K. Cummings
- 3. D. Lemke
- 4. L. Miller
- 5. C. Payne

Ordinance & License- 2nd and 4th Monday, 6pm

S. Johnson, Chair
K. Cummings
D. Lemke
L. Miller
C. Rodriguez

Landmarks – 1st Wednesday, 6pm 1. E. Moltzan

Park, Rec, Forestry - 3rd Monday, 6pm 1. S. Johnson 2. J. Wells

Transit/Public Works- Thursday (usually 1st and 3rd -meet same week as Council), 5:30pm 1. E. Payne 2. J. Pieper

Redevelopment- 3rd Monday, 6pm 1. D. Browne

2. R. Lemke

Water Utility- 3rd Thursday, 6pm 1. P. Bartels

BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

Community Development Block Grant- As Needed 1. K. Cummings 2. D. Lemke

Deferred Comp. – Meet as Necessary 1. C. Payne

Public Art- 1st Tuesday, 5:30pm 1. E. Moltzan

Equal Opportunities Commission – Meet as Necessary 1. C. Payne

Information Technology Board- 1st Wednesday, 6:30pm 1. D. Manion 2. F. McElderry

Housing Authority – usually 3rd Wednesday at 8 or 9am 1. J. Pieper

Public Library Board- 2nd Thursday, 4:45pm 1. L. Miller

Plan Commission- 2nd and 4th Wednesday, 6:30pm 1. P. Bartels 2. J. Wells

Cemetery- 3rd Monday, 5:30pm 1. F. McElderry

2. C. Rodriguez

Visitor Convention Bureau- 8am (days vary)- meets roughly 1 time per month 1. D. Browne