

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

Shawn N. Reilly, Mayor

sreilly@waukesha-wi.gov

201 DELAFIELD STREET WAUKESHA, WISCONSIN 53188-3633 TELEPHONE 262/524-3700 FAX 262/524-3899

TO: Members of the Common Council

FROM: Shawn Reilly, Mayor

DATE: June 1, 2021 RE: Appointments

The following person(s) is hereby appointed to boards and commissions in the City of Waukesha. Your consideration and approval are requested at our June 1, 2021 Common Council meeting.

Please contact me if you have any questions on this matter.

<u>Public Library Board – 3 Year Term</u>

Paul Kasprowicz Expires 07/2024
Betsy Forrest (completing term for Carol Lombardi) Expires 06/2021
New Appointment

Police & Fire Commission – 5 Year Term

Curt Otto Expires 07/2026

Water Utility Commission – 3 Year Term

Jeff Fowle (completing term for Terry Thieme) Expires 09/2021

New Appointment

Public Art Committee – 3 Year Term

Dave Burch Expires 07/2024 Curt Otto Expires 07/2024

Board of Zoning Appeals – 3 Year Term

Kevin Reilly Expires 06/2024
New Appointment

Ethics Board – 3 Year Term

Tom Schmitzer Sr. Expires 06/2024

