2024-2025 COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS

STANDING COMMITTEES

Finance - 2nd and Last Tuesday, 6:00pm

- 1. J. Pieper, Chair
- 2. E. Moltzan
- 4. R. Lemke
- 3. A. Halvensleben
- 5. D. Wigderson

Human Resources- 3rd Wednesday, 6:00pm

- 1. D. Wigderson, Chair
- 2. P. Wuteska
- 3. M. Anderson
- 4. D. Matthews
- 5. M. Chrisien

Building & Grounds - 1st Monday, 5:30pm

- 1. E.Payne, Chair
- 2. D. Lemke
- 3. R. Lemke
- 4. D. Matthews
- 5. M. Anderson

Ordinance & License- 2nd and 4th Monday, 6pm

- 1. P. Wuteska, Chair
- 2. A. Halvensleben
- 3. D. Manion
- 4. S. Van Trieste
- 5. D. Lemke

Landmarks – 1st Wednesday, 6pm

1. E. Moltzan

Park, Rec, Forestry - 3rd Monday, 5:30pm

- 1. J. Wells
- 2. R. Camacho

Transit/Public Works- Thursday (usually 1st and 3rd -meet same week as Council), 5:30pm

- 1. E. Payne
- 2. J. Pieper

Redevelopment- 3rd Monday, 6pm

- 1. R. Lemke
- 2. D. Manion

Water Utility- 3rd Thursday, 6pm

1. D. Matthews

BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

Community Development Block Grant- As Needed

- 1. R. Camacho
- 2. M. Anderson

Deferred Comp. – Meet as Necessary

1. D. Lemke

Public Art- 1st Tuesday, 5:30pm

1. E. Moltzan

Equal Opportunities Commission – Meet as Necessary

1. M. Chrisien

Information Technology Board- 1st Wednesday, 6:00pm

- 1. D. Manion
- 2. S. Van Trieste

Housing Authority – usually 4th Wednesday at 8 or 9am

1. J. Pieper

Public Library Board- 2nd Thursday, 4:45pm

1. A. Halvensleben

Plan Commission- 4th Wednesday, 6:00pm

- 1. E. Moltzan
- 2. J. Wells

Cemetery- 1st Monday, 5:30pm

- 1. M. Chrisien
- 2. R. Camacho

Visitor Convention Bureau- 8am (days vary)- meets roughly 1 time per month

1. E. Moltzan